Intimate Strangers

Tom Scott: Intimate Strangers


1Sudden Attack: Hi Steppers/Lost Inside the Love of You 8:57
2Day and Nite Out Toegether: Getaway Day/Nite Creatures 8:04
3Loving and Leaving: Lost Inside the Love of You (Reprise)/Do You … 8:34
4Breezin’ Easy 6:04
5You’re So Good to Me 4:27
6Puttin’ the Bite on You 5:27
7Beautiful Music 4:29
8Breezin’ Easy
9You’re So Good to Me
10Puttin’ the Bite on You
11Beautiful Music

Share your thoughts on Intimate Strangers...